I’m a bad blogger

Hello.  Yes, I know the title overstates the obvious.  There are many reasons that I feel that I’m a bad blogger and the biggest one is that my posts are almost seasonal.  Four a year.  There’s no blame to pass around, it’s all on me.  I guess I’m under the impression that no one really wants to read what I write.  But I guess that’s not really the point of a blog.  So yes, sometimes it does take me months to learn what everyone else knows.  So I’m working on a better effort/output, almost to the point of being obnoxious with the number of posts.  But I guess that’s kind of the point.

Explore posts in the same categories: Random Thoughts

Leave a Reply

